M.P & M.L.A

Sitting M.P. of Dhanbad District

Parliamentary Constituency No & Name Name of M.P. Party
40- Dhanbad

List of Sitting MLAs in Dhanbad District

Assembly & Constituency Name Sex Party
38-Sindri Shri Fulchand Mandal Male Bharatiya Janta Party
39-Nirsa Shri Arup Chatterjee Male Marxist Coordination Committee
40-Dhanbad Shri Raj Sinha Male Bharatiya Janta Party
41-Jharia Shri Sanjeev Singh Male Bharatiya Janta Party
42-Tundi Shri Raj Kishore Mahato  Male AJSU Party
43-Baghmara Shri Dhulu Mahato  Male  Bharatiya Janta Party