District Level Officer's

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Level Officer's
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Shri Sandeep Singh Deputy Commissioner, Dhanbad dc-dha[at]nic[dot]in 9471191601
No Image Shri Shashi Prakash Singh Deputy Development Commissioner, Dhanbad ddc-dha[at]nic[dot]in 9471191602
No Image Shri Satyendra Kumar CEO DMC Dhanbad 7260972777
No Image Shri Sanjeev Kumar Senior Superintendent of Police, Dhanbad sp-dhanbad[at]jhpolice[dot]gov[dot]in 9431120900
No Image Shri R Ramkumar Superintendent of Police (City), Dhanbad spct-dhanbad[at]jhpolice[dot]gov[dot]in 9431743111
No Image Smt. Reeshma Ramesan Superintendent of Police (Rural), Dhanbad sprural-dhanbad[at]jhpolice[dot]gov[dot]in 9431724222
No Image Shri Vimal Lakra District Forest Officer, Dhanbad dfo-dhanbad[at]gov[dot]in 9471192101
No Image Shri Prem Kumar Tiwari Sub Divisional Officer, Dhanbad sdo-dhanbad[at]jharkhandmail[dot]gov[dot]in 9431126246